

Commission Members:

J. Barnwell Fishburne, Chairman David E. Branham, Sr., Vice Chairman Pamela L. Christopher, Commissioner Tony K. Cox, Commissioner William B. Dukes, Commissioner James T. McLawhorn, Jr., Commissioner Robert D. Robbins, Commissioner Nancy P. Whitworth, Commissioner Woodrow W. Willard, Jr., Commissioner

South Carolina Department of Transportation Commission Workshop Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. SCDOT Headquarters 955 Park Street, Room 306 Columbia, South Carolina 29201

- 1. Call to Order Chairman Fishburne
- 2. Roll Call Chairman Fishburne
- 3. Approval of Meeting Agenda (Action Required) Chairman Fishburne
- 4. Census Impacts Director Frank Rainwater
- 5. Initial MPO/COG Guideshare Policy Discussion Deputy Secretary Rewis
- 6. 10-Year Plan and Financial Outlook Deputy Secretary Powell
- 7. Old Business Chairman Fishburne
- 8. Adjournment (Action Required) Chairman Fishburne