

Commission Members:

A 89/2021

J. Barnwell Fishburne, Chairman David E. Branham, Sr., Vice Chairman Pamela L. Christopher, Commissioner Tony K. Cox, Commissioner William B. Dukes, Commissioner James T. McLawhorn, Jr., Commissioner Robert D. Robbins, Commissioner Nancy P. Whitworth, Commissioner Woodrow W. Willard, Jr., Commissioner

South Carolina Department of Transportation Commission Meeting Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. SCDOT Headquarters Auditorium 955 Park Street, 5th Floor Columbia, South Carolina 29201

1. Call to Order – Chairman Fishburne	
2. Roll Call – Chairman Fishburne	
3. Approval of Meeting Agenda (Action Required) – Chairman Fishburne	A 83/2021
4. Prayer – Commissioner Whitworth	
5. Pledge – Commissioner Dukes	
6. Approval of Minutes and Actions (Action Required) – Chairman Fishburne	A 84/2021
7. Public Comment – Chairman Fishburne	
8. Resolution Honoring Charles B. Kennedy (Action Req.) – Chairman Fishburne	RES 11/2021
9. Secretary of Transportation Report – Secretary Hall	P 29/2021
 10. New Business (Action Required) 10.1. Bridge Program Revisions – Deputy Secretary Colvin 10.2. Approval of Extensions - Deputy Secretary Colvin 10.3. Ratification of Extensions - Deputy Secretary Colvin 10.4. 21-Day Public Comment Period - Deputy Secretary Rewis 10.5. Revision of the 2021-2027 STIP Hwy. Funding - Deputy Secretary Rewis 10.6. Revision of the 2021-2027 STIP Transit Funding - Deputy Secretary Rewis 10.7. Changes to the State Highway System - Deputy Secretary Rewis 	A 90/2021 A 82/2021 R 9/2021 A 85/2021 A 86/2021 A 91/2021
11. Old Business	

12. Commissioner Comments - Commissioners

13. Meeting Adjournment (Action Required) - Chairman Fishburne