

Commission Members: Robert D. Robbins, Chairman Tony K. Cox, Vice-chairman Kristen E. Blanchard, Commissioner David E. Branham, Sr., Commissioner John H. Burriss, Sr., Commissioner Dr. Ben H. Davis, Jr., Commissioner J. Barnwell Fishburne, Commissioner James T. McLawhorn, Jr., Commissioner Woodrow W. Willard, Commissioner

## Commission Meeting Agenda

Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:00 AM, SCDOT 5th Floor Auditorium

- Ι. Call to Order Chairman Robby Robbins П. Roll Call (Action Required) Chairman Robby Robbins III. Approval of January 16, 2020, Agenda (Action Required) Chairman Robby Robbins IV. Prayer **Commissioner Ben Davis** V. Pledge of Allegiance **Commissioner Gene Branham** VI. Approval of December 5, 2019, Commission Meeting Chairman Robby Robbins Minutes and Actions (Action Required) VII. Report Out of December 5, 2019, Audit Committee Audit Committee Chairman Meeting (No Action Required) **Barnwell Fishburne** VIII. Approval of December 5, 2019, Audit Committee Minutes and Actions (Action Required) Chairman Robby Robbins IX. **Public Comment** Chairman Robby Robbins Х. Legislative Update (No Action Required) Director of Governmental Affairs Allen Hutto XII. Recommendations for Review: Deputy Secretary for Intermodal Planning Brent Rewis A. For Approval (Action Required) and also Deputy Secretary for Finance and B. For Ratification (Action Required) Administration Justin Powell C. Cuff Item (Action May Be Required) XIII. For Information Only (No Action Required) Deputy Secretary for Finance and Administration Justin Powell XIV. Financial Update (No Action Required) Chief Financial Officer Kace Smith XV. Election of Officers Chairman Robby Robbins XVI. **Old Business** Chairman Robby Robbins XVII. Secretary of Transportation Comments Secretary Christy Hall XVIII. **Commissioner Comments** Commissioners Chairman Robby Robbins
- XIX. Adjourn (Action Required)

