

Commission Members:

J. Barnwell Fishburne, Chairman David E. Branham, Sr., Vice Chairman Pamela L. Christopher, Commissioner Tony K. Cox, Commissioner William B. Dukes, Commissioner James T. McLawhorn, Jr., Commissioner Robert D. Robbins, Commissioner Nancy P. Whitworth, Commissioner Woodrow W. Willard, Jr., Commissioner

AGENDA

SCDOT Commission Meeting Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. SCDOT Headquarters Auditorium 955 Park Street, 5th Floor Columbia, South Carolina 29201

- 1. Call to Order Chairman Fishburne
- 2. Roll Call Chairman Fishburne

3. Approval of Meeting Agenda (Action Required) – Chairman Fishburne	A 2/2022
4. Prayer – Commissioner Branham	
5. Pledge – Commissioner Cox	
6. Approval of Minutes and Actions (Action Required) – Chairman Fishburne	A 3/2022
7. Report Out of the Audit Committee Meeting – Commissioner McLawhorn	
8. Approval of Audit Com. Minutes and Actions (Action Required) – Chairman Fishburne	A 4/2022
9. Public Comment – Chairman Fishburne	
 10. Election of Officers (Action Required) 10. 1. Election of Chairman - Chairman Fishburne 10. 2. Election of Vice Chairman - Chairman Fishburne 11. Secretary of Transportation Report – Secretary Hall 	A 10/2022 A 11/2022 P 1/2022
 12. New Business (Action Required) 12.1. Approval of Extensions - Deputy Secretary Colvin 12.2. Ratification of Extensions - Deputy Secretary Colvin 12.3. 21-Day Public Comment Period - Bridges - Deputy Secretary Colvin 12.4. 21-Day Public Comment Period - Highways - Deputy Secretary Rewis 12.5. Revision of the 2021-2027 STIP Highway - Deputy Secretary Rewis 	A 1/2022 R 1/2022 A 7/2022 A 5/2022 A 6/2022
13. Old Business – Chairman Fishburne	
14. Commissioner Comments – Commissioners	

15. Meeting Adjournment (Action Required) - Chairman Fishburne A 12/2022