

Commission Members:
Tony K. Cox, Chairman
J. Barnwell Fishburne, Vice-chairman
David E. Branham, Sr., Commissioner
John H. Burriss, Sr., Commissioner
Dr. Ben H. Davis, Jr., Commissioner
James T. McLawhorn, Jr., Commissioner
Robert D. Robbins, Commissioner
Woodrow W. Willard, Commissioner

Commission Meeting Agenda

Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:00 AM, SCDOT 5th Floor Auditorium

l.	Call to Order	Out-going Chairman Robby Robbins
II.	Roll Call	In-coming Chairman Tony Cox
III.	Approval of February 20, 2020, Agenda (Ac	tion Required) Chairman Tony Cox
IV.	Prayer	Commissioner John Burriss
V.	Pledge of Allegiance	Commissioner Woody Willard
VI.	Approval of January 16, 2020, Commission Meeting Minutes and Actions (<i>Action Required</i>) Chairman Tony Cox	
VII.	Report Out of January 16, 2020, Audit Com Meeting (No Action Required)	mittee Audit Committee Chairman Barnwell Fishburne
VIII.	Approval of January 16, 2020, Audit Comminutes and Actions (Action Required)	ttee Chairman Tony Cox
IX.	Public Comment	Chairman Tony Cox
Χ.	Legislative Update (No Action Required)	Director of Governmental Affairs Allen Hutto
XI.	I-77 Interchange Project – York County Executive Session pursuant to S.C. Code Section 30-4-70 (a)(2) to discuss contractual matters (No Action Required) Chairman Tony Cox	
XII.	Recommendations for Review: De A. For Approval (Action Required) B. For Ratification (Action Required) C. Cuff Item (Action May Be Required)	eputy Secretary for Intermodal Planning Brent Rewis and also Deputy Secretary for Finance and Administration Justin Powell
XIII.	For Information Only (No Action Required)	Deputy Secretary for Finance and Administration Justin Powell
XIV.	Financial Update (No Action Required)	Chief Financial Officer Kace Smith
XVI.	Old Business (Action May Be Required)	Chairman Tony Cox
XVII.	Secretary of Transportation Comments	Secretary Christy Hall
XVIII.	Commissioner Comments	Commissioners
XIX.	Adjourn (Action Required)	Chairman Tony Cox

