

Commission Members: Tony K. Cox, Chairman J. Barnwell Fishburne, Vice-chairman David E. Branham, Sr., Commissioner John H. Burriss, Sr., Commissioner Dr. Ben H. Davis, Jr., Commissioner James T. McLawhorn, Jr., Commissioner Robert D. Robbins, Commissioner Woodrow W. Willard, Commissioner

Chairman Cox

Commission Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 21, 2020, 9:00 AM U.S.C. Alumni Center, 900 Senate Street, Columbia, SC 29201

1.	Call to Order	Chairman Cox
2.	Roll Call	Chairman Cox
3.	Approval of May 21, 2020, Agenda (Action Required)	Chairman Cox
4.	Prayer	Chairman Cox
5.	Pledge of Allegiance	Commissioner Robbins
6.	Approval of February 20, 2020, Commission Meeting Minutes and Actions (<i>Action Required</i>)	Chairman Cox
7.	Report Out of February 20, 2020, Audit Committee Meeting (<i>No Action Required</i>)	Commissioner Fishburne
8.	Approval of February 20, 2020, Audit Committee Minutes and Actions (<i>Action Required</i>)	Chairman Cox
9.	Public Comment	Chairman Cox
10.	COVID-19 Briefing A. SCDOT Operational Update (<i>No Action Required</i>) B. Federal Transit CARES Act (<i>Action Required</i>) C. SCDOT Financial Position and Plan (<i>No Action Required</i>)	Secretary Hall Director Frate Deputy Secretary Powell
11.	I-26 Lane Reversal Improvements (No Action Required)	Secretary Hall SCDPS Acting Director Woods Deputy Secretary Colvin
12.	Recommendations for Review:A. For Approval (Action Required)B. For Ratification (Action Required)C. Cuff Item (Action May Be Required)	Deputy Secretary Brent Rewis and Deputy Secretary Powell
13.	For Information Only (No Action Required)	Deputy Secretary Powell
14.	Old Business (Action May Be Required) A. Multimodal Accommodations	Chairman Cox Secretary Hall
15.	Secretary of Transportation Comments	Secretary Hall
16.	Commissioner Comments	Commissioners

17. Adjourn (Action Required)