

## **Commission Members:**

A 14/2022

David E. Branham, Sr., Chairman Tony K. Cox, Vice Chairman Pamela L. Christopher, Commissioner William B. Dukes, Commissioner J. Barnwell Fishburne, Commissioner Nancy P. Whitworth, Commissioner Woodrow W. Willard, Jr., Commissioner

## **South Carolina Department of Transportation Commission Meeting** Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. **SCDOT Headquarters** 955 Park Street, Room 306 Columbia, South Carolina 29201

- 1. Call to Order—Chairman Branham
- 2. Roll Call—Chairman Branham
- 3. Approval of Meeting Agenda (Action Required)—Chairman Branham A 13/2022 4. New Business (Action Required)—Chairman Branham 4.1. Resolution for Road Dedication in Charleston County RES 1/2022 5. Meeting Adjournment (Action Required)—Chairman Branham